FFXIII: recap of small things I didn’t post this week

Over the past week I unfortunately wasn’t able to post every detail regarding FFXIII (Due to my exams). Now that I have some time I’ll bundle all the small things I’ve found into one post.

Japanese stores and streets, Lightning “eau de toilette”, full package art, mysterious scan 

2ly1o40 15f6rdt 263klqo 562_10jpg 9030 9031 d2500a43 dgrrf9 ea419l egekbm FF13-Japan-Advertising_11-29-09_01 Final-Fantasy-XIII_Akihabara_12-03-09_11 hwitfs sapphire_1164 viploader1178639 ygf0n 

Promotion video with epic music from Masashi Hamauzu

2nd themesong for Final Fantasy XIII: Eternal Love from Sayuri Sagawara

New (?) gameplay video (probably showed in a Japanese store) in HD:

, ,

  1. #1 by ithunn on 05/12/2009 - 18:23

    Sweet. I don’t like looking up games TOO much before they’re released, but I’ve been finding that there’s little media available these days about games until 2-3 months before they’re released. Hey, if you saw that announcement for FFXIII (the one that gave the release date for the US) you may find this funny.

    And I pre-ordered the soundtrack. I love Hamauzu.

Leave a Reply

