Even more FFXIII promotion

Another commercial for Final Fantasy is airing in Japan at the moment. It is 15 seconds long and takes place in a Japanese school. The dialogue is fairly easy so this is what I understand:

Sensei (Teacher): I will be absent tomorrow

Gakusei (Student): Why will you be absent?

Sensei: (I’ve waited for this for three years)

<Watashi (I): Me too! 4 years!>

Besides TV commercials some nice posters were spotted in Japan with Lightning renders:

0911ff1301 0911ff1302 0911ff1303

I wonder if the game will be promoted like this in the West. The game will be released here in a few months: March 9th.

Follow me on Twitter:  13thCrystal

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

