Square Enix tweets along! (live updated)

 

SE is revealing a lot about FFXIII by tweets on popular community site Twitter.

There are 3 people of Square Enix on twitter:

SquareEnixSonia: http://twitter.com/SquareEnixSonia
SquareEnixKlee: http://twitter.com/SquareEnixKlee
SquareEnixAme: http://twitter.com/SquareEnixAme

Posts regarding Final Fantasy XIII:

SquareEnixSonia: LOL a bunch of SE staff including devs just packed themselves into the next FFXIII demo. Wish you all could see it too!

SquareEnixSonia: Oh wow, they’re showing an area they didn’t show anyone else (off record). Super awesome as well of course!

SquareEnixSonia: I can’t recall the last time I was this impressed w/ one of our games (maybe FFX?) I feel very lucky to be able to be a part of this.

SquareEnixSonia: OMG!!! Just got my mind blown watching the XIII demo. Confirmed new demo at TGS, I can’t even begin to imagine what that’s going be like…

SquareEnixKlee: Expect unique level up system in FFXIII like Sphere Grid in FFX and License Board in FFXII

And maybe the most interesting one:

SquareEnixSonia: To answer many qs: There will be even more about Final Fantasy XIII very, very soon and you will be stoked 🙂

I hope it’s really very very soon (within a few weeks)

Sonia even reacted on my lame question if the “cool” demo’s were only PR talk:

@Mercy0001Only PRtalk I do here is let peeps know about cool articles,etc I’ve been working on XIII for years but today it really hit me.

Live updated. Feel free to add me to your twitter

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

